Worlds Apart The Series

Worlds Apart is a fate of the world story about orphans with special abilities. The story doesn’t rely on one character and his or her ultimate enemy, but the lives and decisions of many, proving that every character has his or her own destiny, which can affect anyone’s future.

Worlds Apart is a five part book series.

Book One – A Myth Reborn.

Book Two – A Mass of Enemies.

Book Three – The Sea of Lies.

Book Four – Darkness Falls.

Book Five – At Worlds End

More details will become available as each book comes out. Stay tuned for Book One, A Myth Reborn, coming soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *